Bethel United Church of Christ 

                   4900 NE Parvin Road, Kansas City, MO 64117

September 1- Sunday

  • 9:00 am    Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship - Communion
  •  11:00 am  Bistro

September 2 - Monday

  • Labor Day

September 3 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

September 4 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 AM Sew & Serve
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

 September 8 - Sunday  

  •  Rally Day
  • 9:00 am    Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship
  •  11:00 am  Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorder

 September 9 - Monday

  • 9:00 am Benevolence
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

 September 10 - Tuesday

  •  5:30 - 6:30 pm Bethel Ucculeles
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi
  • 7:00 - 8:30 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Assn Mtg. at Bethel

September 11 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve Tour of Synergy with lunch following
  • 4:00 pm Administration
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

September 14 - Saturday

  • 9 am - 11:00 am All Church Work Day
  • 2:00 pm - 6 pm NSYA to KC Beer Fest at Power & Light (Sitters Needed)

 September 15 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School 
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders
  • 4:00 pm Synod Synopsis at Southwood UCC

September 16 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

September 17 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am WIC Clinics - Bethel North Room
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi 
  •  7:00 pm Council

September 18 - Wednesday

  •  10:00 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

September 20 - Friday

  •  11:15 am HOMIES - Food and Tour Calibration Brewery

September 21 - Saturday

10:00 am - 12:00 pm Relax and Recharge

11:30 am WOW to Summit Grill

September 22 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School 
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

September 23 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy
 

September 24 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Bethel Ucculeles 
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi

September 25 - Wednesday

  •  10:00 am Bethel Sew & Serve 
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

September 29 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School 
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  • 11:00 am Bistro 
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

September 30 - Monday

  •  11:00 am Benevolence
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

October 1 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Bethel Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

 October 2 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

October 5 - Saturday

  • 9:00 am WOW to Weston Applefest Celebration
  • 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm HONA Convocation - St. Luke's UCC Independence

October 6 - Sunday

  •  9:00  Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship Communion - World Communion
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

Ovtober 7 - Monday

  • 11:00 am Benevolence
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  •  6:00 pm Evangelsim
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

October 9 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Meeting

October 9 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  • 4:00 pm  Administration
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

October 11 - Friday

9:00 am - 3 pm Pastor Karen leads Boundary Training at St. Paul's UCC, Blackburn, MO

October 12 - Saturday

  • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Western Association Fall Gathering - Kirkwood UCC Blackburn, MO

October 13 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro 
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders
  •  2:00 pm CROP Walk - Central Methodist Church

October 14 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

 October 15 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am W.I.C. Clinics
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm  Council

October 16 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

October 18 - Friday

  • 9:30 am HOMIES - Food & Tour of BIG RIP Brewery

October 20 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship - Stewardship Kick-Off - "I am the Way"
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders
  • Link Articles Due

October 21 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

October 22 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

October 23 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve 
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

October 27 - Sunday

  •  9:00 Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  •  10:00 Halloween Costume Parade
  •  10:00 am Worship
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:00 AM Book Signing with 
  •  11:15 am Congregational Meeting
  • 11:55 am Underground Recorders

October 29 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

October 30 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

October 31 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir