Bethel United Church of Christ 

                   4900 NE Parvin Road, Kansas City, MO 64117

November 4- Sunday

  • 9:00 am    Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship - Communion
  •  11:00 am  Bistro

November 5 - Monday

  • 11:00 am Benevolence
  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm Evangleism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

November 6 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

N0ovember 7 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 AM Sew & Serve
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

November 9 - Friday  

11:30 am HOMIES - Lunch at Slaps BBQ

November 11 - Sunday

  • Stewardship Sunday
  • 9:00 am    Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship
  •  11:00 am  Bistro

November 12 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

November 13 - Tuesday

  •  5:30 - 6:30 pm Bethel Ucculeles
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi
  • 7:00 - 8:30 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Assn Mtg. at Bethel

November 14 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  • 4:00 pm Administration
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

November 16 - Friday

  • 6:00 pm Thanksgiving Dinner

 November 18 - Sunday

  •  Thanksgiving Sunday
  • 9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro

November 19 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

November 20 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am WIC Clinics - Bethel North Room
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi 
  •  7:00 pm Council

November 21 - Wednesday

  • No  Bethel Sew & Serve
  •  No Bell Choir
  • No Choir

November 22 - Thursday

  • Happy Thanksgiving
  • Church Office Closed

November 25 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:00 Hanging of the Greens

November 26 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

November 27 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Bethel Ucculeles 
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi

November 28 - Wednesday

  • No Bethel Sew & Serve 
  • 6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pmChoir

December 2  - Sunday - Invite A Friend

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship - Communion
  • 11:00 am Bistro

December 3 - Monday

  •  11:00 am Benevolence
  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

December 4 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Bethel Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

December 5 - Wednesday

  •  No Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

 December 7 - Friday

10:00 am - 4:00 pm Salvation Army Bell Ringing - Sun Fresh on  Chouteau

December 9 - Sunday

  •  9:00  Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship Communion - World Communion
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • Noon Caroling
  • Noon - 2 pm Cub Scout Chili Fundraiser

December 10 - Monday

  • 5:00 PM Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

December 11 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Meeting

December 12 - Wednesday

  • 4:00 pm  Administration
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

December 16 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship - Children's Program - "The Christmas Window"
  •  11:00 am Bistro w/Special Visitor from the North Pole
  • 11:30 am Membership

December 17 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm  Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

December 18 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am W.I.C. Clinics
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm  Council

December 19 - Wednesday

  • No Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

December 20 - LINK Articles Due

December 22 - Saturday

  • 9:00 am - 11:00 am Cantata Choir Rehearsal

December 23 - Sunday

  • 10 am Cantata "Sing Joy to the World: A Christmas Celebration
  •  11:00 am Bistro

December 24 - Monday - Christmas Eve

  • 5:30 pm Come As You Are Christmas Even Service w/Candle Lighting
  • 11:00 pm Candlelight Service

December 25 - Tuesday - Christmas

  • Merry Christmas

December 30 - Sunday

  • 10:00 am Worship
  • 11:00 Bistro

December 31 - Monday - New Year's Eve

Have a safe New Year's Eve