Bethel United Church of Christ 

                   4900 NE Parvin Road, Kansas City, MO 64117

May 1 - Tuesday

6:30 pm Tai Chi

May 2 - Wednesday

6:00 pm Bell Choir
7:00 pm Choir

May 6 - Sunday

  • 9:00 am    Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship - Communion
  •  11:00 am  Bistro

May 7 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

May 8 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi
  • 7:00 - 8:30 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Assn Mtg. at Bethel

May 9 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  • 4:00 pm Administration
  • 6:00 pm Bell Choir Rehearsal
  • 7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

May 10 - Saturday

  • 10:00 am Chair Yoga - $4 per person

May 13 - Sunday - Mother's Day

  • 9:00 am    Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship
  •  11:00 am  Bistro
  • Teddy Bear's Collected for Children's Mercy

May 14 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

May 15 - Tuesday

6:30 pm Tai Chi
  • 7:00 pm  Council

May 16 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  • 4:00 pm Administration
  • 6:00 pm Bell Choir Rehearsal
  • 7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

May 18 - Friday

  • 11:30 am  HOMIES to Smokin Guns BBQ
  • 6:00 pm - 8:00 om NSYA Liberty Retro Bowl

May 20 - Sunday

  • 9:00 am Sunday School 
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro

May 21 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy
  • 7:00 pm Membership

March 22 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am WIC Clinics - Bethel North Room
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

May 23 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve 

May 27 - Sunday

  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro

May 28 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

May 29 - Tuesday

 6:30 pm Tai Chi

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve 
  •  6:00 pm -  8:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal for Cantata
  •  7:30 PM Good Friday Service and Cantata - "The Final Hours"

June 1 - Friday

  • Heartland ONA to have booth at PRIDE - Berkley Riverfront Park

June 2 - Saturday

  • Heartland ONA to have booth at PRIDE - Berkley Riverfront Park

June 3 - Sunday

  • Heartland ONA to have booth at PRIDE - Berkley Riverfront Park
  • 10:00 am Worship - Communion
  • 11:00 am Bistro

June 4 - Monday

  • 11:00 am Benevolence
  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

June 5 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

June 6 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve 

June 7-9 - Thursday - Saturday

  • Pastor Karen at CAG in Columbia at Holiday Inn Conference Center

June 10 - Sunday

  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro

June 11 - Monday

  • 5:00 PM Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

June 12 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi
  • 7:00 pm  Winnwood Neighborhood Assn Meeting

June 13 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  • 4:00 pm  Administration

June 15 - Friday

  • 8:15 am HOMIES - Tour of Original Juan's & Roastery with lunch at Rosedale BBQ

June 17 - Sunday - Father's Day - Blanket Sunday

  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • Collection for Blankets+ for CWS

June 18 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm  Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy
  • 7:00 pm Membership

June 19 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am WIC Clinics - Bethel North Room
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm Bethel Council - North Room

June 20 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve

June 23 - Saturday

  • 6:00 pm - 10 pm  NSYA to T-Bones Game

June 24 - Sunday

  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro

June 25 - Monday

  • 5:00 pm Underground Recorders
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

June 26 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

June 27 - Wednesday

  •  9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve